Q: If a user is removed from a group, will they still be able to access content from their former group? Ism Shovan May 08, 2020 14:05 Updated A: Nope. Once an administrator removes a user from a group, they no longer have their former group's access permissions. For more information how to manage users in groups, click here. Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.