We’ve added a simple and easy way for users to merge/link similar ideas together. This makes managing a large number of ideas easier and provide the ability to show relationships between ideas.
• The video below shows an overview on how to merge two similar ideas:
Note: Merging your idea into another will archive your idea. Followers, Team Members, and a Back-link to the archived idea will be added to the idea it was merged into. Other data and discussions will not be merged and can still be viewed in the archived idea.
• To un-merge an idea, go into the archived (merged) idea, select the ellipsis icon (3 dots), and select un-merge.